Students of Rock Ridge High School, this page is for you. Information will be posted here throughout the school year, so check back often.

2021-2022 Student Choir Board - Congratulations to the following students for being selected to our Student Choir Board for the 2021-2022 school year:

President - Marina Ashurkoff

Vice President - Eshaan Nair

Secretary - Keerthana Govindarajan

Librarians - Kimmy Peng

Events Manager - Ellie Schubert

Fundraiser Manager - Mihika Bangarbale

Unity Chairperson - Olivia McMahon

Marketing Team - Kylie Miller, Maggie Miller and Anna Nguyen

Middle School Liaisons - Sneha Khandavalli & Matthew Miscio

RRPA Liaison - Maggie Cantwell

Tri-M Representatives - Ishan Saha & Kaia Greene

Community Service Chair - Ananya Akula

Rockappella Representatives - Talia Lytle & Keshav Tarafdar

Gratitude Chair - Dhanya Babu

Alumni Chair - Sam Cooper

Chamber Choir Rep - Grayson Scheefers

Vox Femina Rep - Anisha Rapolu

Voces Virilis Rep - AJ Ruhnke

Cantus Avem Rep - Shivu Sathe



Check the Calendar for upcoming events.


All students will be fitted for a tuxedo or dress in addition to receiving a long-sleeve and short sleeve Rock Ridge Sings t-shirt that will be used for performances throughout the year.